Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title School Email Address
Lisa Abrantes Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School labrantes@fairhavenps.net
Michael Aguiar Custodian Fairhaven High School maguiar@fairhavenps.net
Angela Allaire Special Education Teacher Fairhaven High School aallaire@fairhavenps.net
Derek Almeida Math Teacher Fairhaven High School dalmeida@fairhavenps.net
Brianna Alves Data Analyst Fairhaven High School balves@fairhavenps.net
Ashley Amado Assistant Principal Elizabeth Hastings Middle School aamado@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Amaral-Pina World Language Teacher Fairhaven High School samaral-pina@fairhavenps.net
Kristen Antonio Third Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School kantonio@fairhavenps.net
Frank Antunes Custodian LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School fantunes@fairhavenps.net
Lynn Arruda Kindergarten Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School larruda@fairhavenps.net
Robert Baldwin Superintendent Administration Building rbaldwin@fairhavenps.net
Carole Barboza Kindergarten Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School cbarboza@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Barroso Fifth Grade Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School sbarroso@fairhavenps.net
Jessica Bassett Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School jbassett@fairhavenps.net
Kevin Beaulieu World Language Teacher Fairhaven High School kbeaulieu@fairhavenps.net
Sonya Beausoleil Science Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School sbeausoleil@fairhavenps.net
Tove Bendiksen History Teacher Fairhaven High School tbendiksen@fairhavenps.net
Kerri Benjamin Second Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School kbenjamin@fairhavenps.net
Rachel Berger English Teacher Fairhaven High School rberger@fairhavenps.net
Mary Bernardo Science Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School mbernardo@fairhavenps.net
Nelson Bernardo Science Teacher Fairhaven High School nbernardo@fairhavenps.net
Patrick Berry Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School pberry@fairhavenps.net
Nicholas Bettencourt Principal Elizabeth Hastings Middle School nbettencourt@fairhavenps.net
Paula Bissonnette Preschool Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School pbissonnette@fairhavenps.net
Laurie Botelho Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School lbotelho@fairhavenps.net
Sharlene Botelho Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School sbotelho@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Bouchard Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Administration Building mbouchard@fairhavenps.net
Stephen Boucher English Teacher Fairhaven High School sboucher@fairhavenps.net
Renee Bradshaw English Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School rbradshaw@fairhavenps.net
Rudolph Bulgar Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School rbulgar@fairhavenps.net
Matthew Burlinson History Teacher Fairhaven High School mburlinson@fairhavenps.net
Yolanda Burnett Principal LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School yburnett@fairhavenps.net
Rosanna Byrnes Special Education Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School rbyrnes@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Cadima Math Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School lcadima@fairhavenps.net
Marybeth Callanan Assistant Principal LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School mcallanan@fairhavenps.net
Brittany Camara Social Worker Fairhaven High School bcamara@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Camara Directory of Technology Fairhaven High School ccamara@fairhavenps.net
Patricia Carlson Special Education Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School pcarlson@fairhavenps.net
William Carr English Teacher Fairhaven High School wcarr@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Carrig Athletic Director & Science Teacher Fairhaven High School ccarrig@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Castanhinha Directory of Special Education Administration Building jcastanhinha@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Castelo Third Grade East Fairhaven Elementary School jcastelo@fairhavenps.net
Lucy Chandler Title I Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School lchandler@fairhavenps.net
Donna Charpentier Secretary East Fairhaven Elementary School dcharpentier@fairhavenps.net
Elizabeth Choquette Secretary Administration Building echoquette@fairhavenps.net
Linda Chouinard Preschool Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School lchouinard@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Clark Paraprofessional Elizabeth Hastings Middle School lclark@fairhavenps.net
Allyson Collette Math Teacher Fairhaven High School acollette@fairhavenps.net
Allen Constant English Teacher Fairhaven High School aconstant@fairhavenps.net
Kerry Corcoran Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School kcorcoran@fairhavenps.net
Pamela Corcoran Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School pcorcoran@fairhavenps.net
Donna Cordeiro English Teacher Fairhaven High School dcordeiro@fairhavenps.net
Erin Costa Media & Communications Specialist Fairhaven High School ecosta@fairhavenps.net
Jacob Costa Custodian East Fairhaven Elementary School jcosta5@fairhavenps.net
Tara Costa World Language Teacher Fairhaven High School tcosta@fairhavenps.net
Stephanie Cournoyer Speech Therapist LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School scournoyer@fairhavenps.net
James Cousens Jr Fine Arts Teacher Fairhaven High School jcousens@fairhavenps.net
Steven Cunha Head Building Custodian Elizabeth Hastings Middle School scunha@fairhavenps.net
Steven Cunha Head Building Custodian Fairhaven High School scunha@fairhavenps.net
John DaLomba Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School jdalomba@fairhavenps.net
Gregory Davis History Teacher Fairhaven High School gdavis@fairhavenps.net
Melanie Dean Special Education Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School mdean@fairhavenps.net
Brenner Decas Third Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School bdecas@fairhavenps.net
Linda DeCosta Secretary Fairhaven High School ldecosta@fairhavenps.net
Jai-Annah DeMello Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School jdemello@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Desnoyers Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School mjdesnoyers@fairhavenps.net
Paula Desrosiers Second Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School pdesrosiers@fairhavenps.net
Louise Dillon Paraprofessional Elizabeth Hastings Middle School ldillion@fairhavenps.net
Tracey Dingee Fourth Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School tdingee@fairhavenps.net
David Donnelly Paraprofessional Elizabeth Hastings Middle School ddonnelly@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Donovan Paraprofessional Elizabeth Hastings Middle School kdonovan@fairhavenps.net
Stacy Doyon Science Teacher Fairhaven High School sdoyon@fairhavenps.net
Pamela Drouin Science Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School pdrouin@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Duarte World Language Teacher Fairhaven High School mduarte@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Dumas Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School jdumas@fairhavenps.net
Allison Dunn First Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School adunn@fairhavenps.net
Kim Dwyer Kindergarten Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School kdwyer@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Edwards Math Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School cedwards@fairhavenps.net
Kerrie Edwards Nurse Elizabeth Hastings Middle School kedwards@fairhavenps.net
Nicole Enos Special Education Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School nenos@fairhavenps.net
Samantha Fairbank Sixth Grade Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School sfairbank@fairhavenps.net
Jocelyne Fennelly School Adjustment Counselor LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School jfennelly@fairhavenps.net
Kristen Ford Social Studies Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School kford@fairhavenps.net
Brendan Foster Special Education Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School bfoster@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Foster Physical Education Teacher Fairhaven High School cfoster@fairhavenps.net
Scott Francis Math Teacher Fairhaven High School sfrancis@fairhavenps.net
Kathleen Frates Paraprofessional Elizabeth Hastings Middle School kfrates@fairhavenps.net
Regina Frazier Kindergarten East Fairhaven Elementary School rfrazier@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Frias Secretary Administration Building mfrias@fairhavenps.net
Drew Furtado Media Teacher Fairhaven High School dfurtado@fairhavenps.net
Lenore Furtado School Counselor Fairhaven High School nfurtado@fairhavenps.net
Grace Galinha Technology Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School ggalinha@fairhavenps.net
Derek Galvam Physical Education Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School dgalvam@fairhavenps.net
Patrick Galvao Technology Support Technician Fairhaven High School pgalvao@fairhavenps.net
Robert Gesualdo History Teacher Fairhaven High School rgesualdo@fairhavenps.net
Nicole Giannandrea Assistant Principal Fairhaven High School ngiannandrea@fairhavenps.net
Deborah Gilbert Second Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School dambra@fairhavenps.net
Colbylyn Gilman English Teacher Fairhaven High School cgilman@fairhavenps.net
Courtney Girouard Math Teacher Fairhaven High School cgirouard@fairhavenps.net
Paul Gomes, Jr. Security Fairhaven High School pgomes@fairhvenps.net
Eladio Gomez Custodian East Fairhaven Elementary School egomez@fairhavenps.net
Erin Gonsalves Science Teacher Fairhaven High School egonsalves@fairhavenps.net
Maureen Grace Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School mgrace@fairhavenps.net
Jillian Grant Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School jgrant@fairhavenps.net
Kristin Gubler Second Grade East Fairhaven Elementary School kgubler@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Guilfoyle Fourth Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School kguilfoyle@fairhavenps.net
Michelle Gunschel School Adjustment Counselor Elizabeth Hastings Middle School mgunschel@fairhavenps.net
Edward Hamilton English Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School ehamilton@fairhavenps.net
Danielle Harrington Sixth Grade Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School dharrington@fairhavenps.net
Laurie Hebert-Hunter English Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School lhunter@fairhavenps.net
Benjamin Hevey History Teacher Fairhaven High School bhevey@fairhavenps.net
Tracy Higgins Assistant Principal for Teaching & Learning Fairhaven High School thiggins@fairhavenps.net
Erin Hoak Third Grade East Fairhaven Elementary School ehoak@fairhavenps.net
Monica Homer Fourth Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School mhomer@fairhavenps.net
Heather Hooley Occupational Therapist East Fairhaven Elementary School hhooley@fairhavenps.net
Steven Horsley Custodian Fairhaven High School shorsley@fairhavenps.net
Meg Hunt Second Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School mhunt@fairhavenps.net
Tara Hutchens Secretary Fairhaven High School thutchens@fairhaveps.net
Jessica Illingsworth Executive Assistant to the Business Office Administration Building jillingsworth@fairhavenps.net
Amy Ingemi Kindergarten Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School aingemi@fairhavenps.net
Stacy Ingham Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School singham@fairhavenps.net
Raul Iriarte World Language Teacher Fairhaven High School ririarte@fairhavenps.net
Alyssa Jones Nurse LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School ajones@fairhavenps.net
Amy Jorge Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School ajorge@fairhavenps.net
Donald Joseph Math Teacher Fairhaven High School djoseph@fairhavenps.net
Kate Joseph Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School kjoseph@fairhavenps.net
Kimberly Katz First Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School kkatz@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Kenyon Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School kkenyon@fairhavenps.net
Tara Kohler Assistant Superintendent Administration Building tkohler@fairhavenps.net
Andrew Kulak Principal Fairhaven High School akulak@fairhavenps.net
Andrew L'Etoile Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School aletoile@fairhavenps.net
Gail Lacasse Paraprofessional Elizabeth Hastings Middle School glacasse@fairhavenps.net
Ann Lacasse-Elliott Special Education Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School aelliott@fairhavenps.net
Tina LaFountain Secretary LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School tlafountain@fairhavenps.net
Monica Landis Special Education Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School mlandis@fairhavenps.net
Kendra Langlais Fifth Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School klanglais@fairhavenps.net
Jacqueline LaSalle Second Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School jlasalle@fairhavenps.net
Michelle Laverdiere School Psychologist LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School mlaverdiere@fairhavenps.net
Judith Lavoie Occupational Therapist LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School jlavoie@fairhavenps.net
Kimberly Leblanc English Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School kleblanc@fairhavenps.net
Maureen Lee Preschool Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School mlee@fairhavenps.net
Jill Leve-McGee Fifth Grade Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School jmcgee@fairhavenps.net
Jaclyn Lewis Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School jalewis@fairhavenps.net
Anne-Marie Liarikos Custodian LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School aliarikos@fairhavenps.net
Teresa Lincoln Fourth Grade East Fairhaven Elementary School tlincoln@fairhavenps.net
Heather Long-Roise Fine Arts Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School hlong-roise@fairhavenps.net
Carolyn Lopes Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School clopes@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Lopes Fourth Grade East Fairhaven Elementary School slopes@fairhavenps.net
Barbara Loranger Secretary Administration Building bloranger@fairhavenps.net
Caroline Loranger Sixth Grade Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School cloranger@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Lunney Health Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School llunney@fairhavenps.net
Timothy Luz School Psychologist Elizabeth Hastings Middle School tluz@fairhavenps.net
Timothy Luz School Psychologist Fairhaven High School tluz@fairhavenps.net
Jamie Lynch Fine Arts Teacher Fairhaven High School jlynch@fairhavenps.net
Cari Mailloux Science Teacher Fairhaven High School cmailloux@fairhavenps.net
Daniel Marshall Social Studies Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School dmarshall@fairhavenps.net
Diane Martins Secretary Fairhaven High School dmartins@fairhavenps.net
Dawn Mattos Fifth Grade East Fairhaven Elementary School dmattos@fairhavenps.net
Mary McGinn Special Education Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School mmcginn@fairhavenps.net
Priscilla McHale Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School pmchale@fairhavenps.net
Heidi McKeown Paraprofessional East Fairhaven Elementary School hmckeown@fairhavenps.net
Kimberley McLaughlin Administrative Assistant Administration Building kmclaughlin@fairhavenps.net
Alfred McNeill English Teacher Fairhaven High School amcneill@fairhavenps.net
Molly McNulty Music Teacher East Fairhaven Elementary School mmcnulty@fairhavenps.net
Makayla McShane Sixth Grade Teacher Elizabeth Hastings Middle School mmcshane@fairhavenps.net
Carol Medeiros Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School cmedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Douglas Medeiros School Counselor Fairhaven High School domedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Medeiros Paraprofessional LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School lmedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Myles Medeiros Custodian Elizabeth Hastings Middle School mmedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Ainsley Young Special Education Teacher Fairhaven High School amiller@fairhavenps.net
Lauren Millette Assistant Principal Fairhaven High School lmillette@fairhavenps.net
Beth Mitchell Secretary East Fairhaven Elementary School bmitchell@fairhavenps.net
Jeffrey Moll Science Teacher Fairhaven High School jmoll@fairhavenps.net
Keri Monroe Nurse East Fairhaven Elementary School kmonroe@fairhavenps.net
Janice Morency Paraprofessional Fairhaven High School jmorency@fairhavenps.net
Russell Moura Custodian LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School rmoura@fairhavenps.net
Brian Munce Physical Education Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School bmunce@fairhavenps.net
Maureen Murphy-Mello Speech Therapist East Fairhaven Elementary School mmello@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Neely Speech Therapist East Fairhaven Elementary School lneely@fairhavenps.net
Christine Neville Fine Arts Teacher Fairhaven High School cneville@fairhavenps.net
Deborah Nicolosi Fine Arts Teacher LeRoy L. Wood Elementary School dnicolosi@fairhavenps.net
Patrice Nogueira School Adjustment Counselor East Fairhaven Elementary School pnogueira@fairhavenps.net
Darah Nunes