ContactHome                                                                                                             GMAIL | X2

 

Hastings Middle School

30 School Street
Fairhaven, MA 02719

(P)508-979-4063
(F)508-979-4068
STAFF DIRECTORY

Hastings Middle School Staff

Title

Name Email

Principal

Dr. Nicholas L. Bettencourt

nbettencourt@fairhavenps.net

Assistant Principal

Andrew Davey

adavey@fairhavenps.net

Secretary

Amie Bourgeois

abourgeois@fairhavenps.net

Secretary

Terry Sinko

tsinko@fairhavenps.net

Nurse

Kerri Edwards

kedwards@fairhavenps.net

Office of Student Services

Assistant Director of Student Services

Robert Mota

rmota@fairhavenps.net

School Psychologist

Michelle Laverdiere

mlaverdiere@fairhavenps.net

Guidance Counselor

Joan Tracey

jtracey@fairhavenps.net

Guidance Counselor

Dawn Rego

drego@fairhavenps.net

School Adjustment Counselor

Michelle Gunschel

mgunschel@fairhavenps.net

Special Education Secretary

Elizabeth Choquette

echoquette@fairhavenps.net

English Department

Teacher - 8W

Amanda Bobola - View Website

abobola@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8B

Renee Bradshaw

rbradshaw@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7B

Kim Leblanc

kleblanc@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7W

Laurie Hunter

lhunter@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 6W

Edward Hamilton- View Website

ehamilton@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 6B

Donna DeTerra

ddeterra@fairhavenps.net

Engineering/Tech Department

Instructional Technology

Joanne Reuther - view Web Site

jreuther@fairhavenps.net

Science/EngTech

Sarah Adams

sadams@fairhavenps.net

Fine Arts

Art Teacher

Timothy Lee

tlee@fairhavenps.net

Foreign Language Department

Spanish Teacher

Abigail Pimental

apimental@fairhavenps.net

Math Department

Teacher - 6B

Cheryl Olivier

colivier@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 6W

LeeAnn Shaw

lshaw@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7B

Christopher Edwards

cedwards@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7W

Lisa Cadima

lcadima@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8W

Kevin Reedy

kreedy@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8B

Jennifer Pease

jpease@fairhavenps.net

Music Department

Teacher

Daniela Turbanisch

dchirigotis@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

David Stanton

dstanton@fairhavenps.net

Health/Physical Education

Phys.Ed. Teacher

Derek Galvam

dgalvam@fairhavenps.net

Phys.Ed. Teacher

Nelly Nunes

nnunes@fairhavenps.netnet

Health

Lisa Lunney

llunney@fairhavenps.net

Science Department

Teacher - 6W/B

Sarah Bates-view website

sbates@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7B

TBA

 

Teacher - 7W

Sonya Beausoleil

sbeausoleil@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8B

Pam Drouin

pdrouin@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8W

Karen Arsenault

karsenault@fairhavenps.net

Social Studies Department

Teacher - 6B/W

Kristen Ford

kford@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7B

Tove Bendiksen - view website

tbendiksen@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 7W

Margaret McSweeny - view website

mmcsweeny@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8B

Dan Marshall

dmarshall@fairhavenps.net

Teacher - 8W

Annie Pegg

apegg@fairhavenps.net

Special Education

Teacher- 8th Grade

Monica Landis -view website

mlandis@fairhavenps.net

Teacher- 7th Grade

Jill Sullivan

jsullivan@fairhavenps.net

Teacher- 6th Grade

Catherine Chmielorz

cchmielorz@fairhavenps.net

Teacher

Rosanna Byrnes

rbrynes@fairhavenps.net

Paraprofessional

Kathleen Frates

 

Paraprofessional

Sharlene Botelho

 

Paraprofessional

Gail Lacasse

 

Paraprofessional

Kerry Corcoran

 

Paraprofessional

Lisa Clark

 

Paraprofessional

David Donnelly

 
Paraprofessional Lindsay Days  
 

Alternative Learning Center

Carol Lefevre

 

Instructional Support Paraprofessional

Cheryl Correia

 
Support Staff

School Resource Officer

Officer Kevin Swain

offkevinswain@fairhavenpolice.org

School Resource Officer

Officer Scott Joseph

 

Custodian

Anne-Marie Liarikos

 

Custodian

Kenny Souza

 

Custodian

Robert Smith

 

128 Washington Street  · Fairhaven, MA 02719  ·  (P) 508-979-4000 ext. 110

Copyright 2011

Credits: Web Site Design :: Content Management